Search form

The Board

Bestyrelsen (the Board) is the highest authority on the kollegium. It consists of eight members. Four members chosen by the residents. Two members appointed by the decan of the University of Copenhagen and two from the board of directors from the Egmont foundation. They have two anual meetings and these are public for all students on Egmont to attend.